Contact Us

 

United Way of Greater New Haven 
370 James Street, Suite 403
New Haven, CT 06513

Phone: 203 -772-2010
Fax: 203 -773 -0332

Directions

Created: July 18, 2013 - 4:55pm
-- Updated: May 4, 2016 - 2:51pm
Sue Davison
Senior Director of Resource Development
sdavison@uwgnh.org
203-691-4215
Kelsey Barringham
Resource Development Manager
kbarringham@uwgnh.org
203-691-4229
203-668-0665
Stefanie Boles
Chief Financial Officer
sboles@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4219
Amy Casavina Hall
Chief Impact Officer
acasavina@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4214
Kathleen Norwoo...
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and United Way Tocqueville Society Manager
knorwood@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4213
(203) 710-1229
Veronica Cruz
Coordinated Access Network (CAN) Housing Coordinator
VCruz@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4228
(203) 435-4028
Joy Duva
Financial Stability Coordinator
jduva@uwgnh.org
203-691-4203
Tamara Hall
Administrative Assistant
thall@uwgnh.org
203 -772-2010
Jennifer Heath
President and CEO
jheath@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4226
Juakia Inabinet
Coordinated Access Network (CAN) Entry Coordinator
jinabinet@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4216
Amy King
Communications Manager
aking@uwgnh.org
203-691-4221
Tiauna Laing
Finance Associate
tlaing@uwgnh.org
203-691-4217
Jason Martinez
Coordinated Access Network Director
Jmartinez@uwgnh.org
203-691-4220
203-953-2928
Randi McCray
New Haven Early Childhood Council Director
Ellie Meise-Munns
Community Impact Coordinator
emunns@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4205
Susan Nappi
Senior Community Impact Director
snappi@uwgnh.org
203-691-4223
Karen Pascale
Early Head Start Director
kpascale@uwgnh.org
203-691-4227
Beth Pellegrino
Director of Community Impact
epellegrino@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4207
203-258-4887
Peter Schaller
Communications Director
pschaller@uwgnh.org
203-691-4202
Jessica Teta
Resource Development Manager
Jennifer Vercher
Finance Associate
jvercher@uwgnh.org
(203) 691-4218